Weeks of note, I promise.

These past few weeks I’ve been so busy I’m neglecting this poor blog. I have been learning an awful lot though. This past week I got a great deal of practice hand writing css code, which is very helpful for understanding css elements even when not handwriting them. I’m getting deeper and deeper into Fireworks, which is helping my painful advancement in learning to use and not hate Illustrator in my other design class. We have also recently started getting into learning about Photoshop, which is nice since it is the one CS4 program I have extensive knowledge in and I’m still learning an awful lot.

~ by blogathan on March 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
