Week Seven Hoohaha

This week we worked on gif animations in Fireworks and Photoshop. I actually never knew Photoshop could do animations in all these years I’ve been using so even though I’m not very fond of animated gif’s I was still excited to learn the process. I also read a great article in my readings about tactics for web design that was both informative and entertaining. In my other design class I was brought to a brilliant blog by a designer named Chris Spoon that has an amazing wealth of information on it for use of all the Adobe Suite and CSS tutorials.

~ by blogathan on March 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
